Review Detail

Remote Monitoring & Management (RMM) C claimme 7651
Why my IT life is so much better with Labtech!
Rating: 

I hate giving high marks, but I can't go any lower! I pondered going with all 5's. The only reason I didn't was simple.
1. Value of money: I would rather pay less for everything, so I can't let Labtech know that the price is right.
2. Ease of Use: Once you understand the basics, it is easy to use. But it took me about 2 or 3 months of working with the product and calling support before I had a decent handle on the product. But, I have never used a product like this before. Honestly, with the help of support, I was able to pick up how to use this product very quickly. Now I love it!
3. Setup: I did have documentation that showed me how to setup Labtech, but I still had to call support. The documentation is good as a reference once you have an idea of how to configure something.
4. Customisation is awesome! I can do just about anything with this product. As long as I stick with best practises and not try to make Labtech work the way I want it to instead of the way Labtech developed it to work, it works great! It just took me a while to start thinking like Labtech.

I have been in this business since the middle 80's and what I would have given to have a product like this back in the 90's! I never slept at night worrying about customers systems. Now I sleep like a baby and never worry about my customers. If there is a problem, Labtech will let me know! Thanks for giving me back my life!

Some of my favorite features: